Background Music: Bowerbirds

 

I thought I would leave another post, sharing a recent music obsession.

SO, I was browsing through my friend Cassie’s blog (indierocklindyhop.blogspot.com) before bed, and I fell head over heels for the Bowerbirds. Yes, please I want some more! I am not the type of girl who has many opinions on music, and it’s a rare occurrence when I listen to music  that  truely haunts me in the best of ways.

However, the next morning I still had this stong playing through my head. I hope it  mesmerizes you too.

xoXO,

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm a small town girl going to school in the twin cities. This little blog is mostly just a space for me to ramble and to catalogue my findings and current obsessions.
This entry was posted in {Background Music}, {Inspiration}. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

