DIY heaven: craftgawker.com

My craft (blog) addiction is becoming so well know that my friends have started posting them on my Facebook wall. I’m not complaining (:

I thought I would share a recent favorite craftgawker.com . It has SO many lovely projects to share and vast archives from sewing patters to paper crafts. Here are a few of my favorite DIY’s…. my ideas for my dorm are multiplying at a frightening pace! (Thank goodness for an indulgent roommate!) 

About Bethany

I'm a small town girl going to school in the twin cities. This little blog is mostly just a space for me to ramble and to catalogue my findings and current obsessions.
This entry was posted in {Daily Life}, {DIY}, {Inspiration}. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DIY heaven: craftgawker.com

  1. Thank you for a great post.

Leave a Reply

